6b2b137c1d · feat: relay several servers, registered through the control API · Updated 2026-10-01 13:32:45 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?